Our Lady of Mt Carmel Primary Parents and Friends Association



1 November 2023

MINUTES PARENTS AND FRIENDS ASSOCIATION ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Wednesday 1 November 2023

In order to formally vote a quorum of at least 12 people must be present.

Present at the meeting:

Olimpia Pirovic (Chair), Lauren Anderiesz

Annabelle Malubag, Sandra Khouri, Annette Hayek, Nadia Baccouni, Lisa Mackay, Marroun Obeid, Karly Jouni, Herald Matteo, Sukanya Madahavpeddy, Stacey Areda, Kelly Arrage, Nicole Khoury, Virgina Moses, Lehka Solani, Valentina Conde Vallejo, Marissa Benham

- 1. Minutes from the previous Annual General Meeting
 - accepted Karly Jouni
 - seconded Marroun Obeid
- Business arising from previous Annual General Meeting
 - None 0
- 3. Quorum was declared and nominations declared. All positions are declared vacant and nominations called for the positions of:

President:

Nomination: Karly Jouni Nominated by: Maroun Obeid Seconded by: Annabelle Malubag

Nomination Carried.

Vice President:

Nomination: Marroun Obeid Nominated by: Karly Jouni

Seconded by: Annabelle Malubag

Nomination Carried.

Secretary:

Nomination: Sandra Khouri Nominated by: Karly Jouni Seconded by: Marroun Obeid

Nomination Carried.



Secretary:

Nomination: Annette Hayek Nominated by: Karly Jouni Seconded by: Marroun Obeid

Nomination Carried.

Treasurer:

Nomination: Sukanya Madhavapeddy

Nominated by: Sandra Khouri Seconded by: Annette Hayek

Nomination Carried.

Publicity Officer:

Nomination: Kellie Arrage Nominated by: Karly Jouni

Seconded by: Sukanya Madhavapeddy

Nomination Carried.

Second Hand Uniform Shop Coordinator:

Nomination: Lehka Solani Nominated by: Lehka

Seconded by: Annabelle Malubag

Nomination Carried.

Diocesan Parent Representative Council (PRC) - School Representative:

Nomination: Annabelle Malubag Nominated by: Kellie Arrage Seconded by: Karly Jouni Nomination Carried.

Nomination: Valentina Conde Vallejo Nominated by: Valentina Conde Vallejo

Seconded by: Karly Jouni

Nomination Carried.

Nomination: Herald Matteo Nominated by: Karly Jouni

Seconded by: Sukanya Madhavapeddy

Nomination Carried.

Meeting closed: